+49 5244 983-0
beschichtung@seppeler.de
To the inquiry form

Our contact persons at Seppeler.

We have a range of contact persons at the individual locations, who will be happy to take care of all your questions and concerns.

MICHAEL PAULEICKHOFF

MICHAEL PAULEICKHOFF

Division General Manager

+49 (0)5244 983-270
michael.pauleickhoff@seppeler.de
SASCHA PÜLKE

SASCHA PÜLKE

Production Manager

+49 (0)5244 983-359
sascha.puelke@seppeler.de
THORSTEN HARTKAMP

THORSTEN HARTKAMP

Sales / Delivery Planning

+49 (0)5244 983-277
thorsten.hartkamp@seppeler.de
ALEXANDER SCHMIDT

ALEXANDER SCHMIDT

Sales for Hot Dip Galvanizing and Coating

+49 (0)5244 983-278
alexander.schmidt@seppeler.de
WALTRAUD SCHWIETERT

WALTRAUD SCHWIETERT

Sales / Invoicing

+49 (0)5244 983-209
waltraud.schwietert@seppeler.de
LISA BRANDHERM

LISA BRANDHERM

Sales / Invoicing

+49 (0)5244 983-293
lisa.brandherm@seppeler.de
MARIO HAMSCHMIDT

MARIO HAMSCHMIDT

Installation Technology

+49 (0)5244 983-472
mario.hamschmidt@seppeler.de
ROBERT SCHÜTZE

ROBERT SCHÜTZE

Head of Production

+49 (0)5244 983-433
robert.schuetze@seppeler.de
DENNIS SCHLAHT

DENNIS SCHLAHT

Head of Production

+49 (0)5244 983-448
dennis.schlaht@seppeler.de
KRISTINA GIESBRECHT

KRISTINA GIESBRECHT

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5244 983-236
kristina.giesbrecht@seppeler.de
PATRICK SCALINCI

PATRICK SCALINCI

Head of Production

+49 (0)5244 983-406
patrick.scalinci@seppeler.de
MICHAEL STEINER

MICHAEL STEINER

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5244 983-236
michael.steiner@seppeler.de
DAMIR TOPOSCH

DAMIR TOPOSCH

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5244 983-236
damir.toposch@seppeler.de
Frank Sommer

Frank Sommer

Division General Manager

+49 (0)5241 604-43
frank.sommer@seppeler.de
Alexander Köster

Alexander Köster

Sales Manager for Hot Dip Galvanizing/Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-14
alexander.koester@seppeler.de
Gerhard Augustin

Gerhard Augustin

Sales - Hot Dip Galvanizing/Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-23
gerhard.augustin@seppeler.de
Michael Fröhleke

Michael Fröhleke

Sales - Hot Dip Galvanizing/Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-64
michael.froehleke@seppeler.de
Michael Rother

Michael Rother

Production Manager for Hot Dip Galvanizing

+49 (0)5241 604-33
michael.rother@seppeler.de
Tim Schweiger

Tim Schweiger

Production Manager/Hot Dip Galvanizing Schedules

+49 (0)5241 604-91
tim.schweiger@seppeler.de
Peter Voss

Peter Voss

Production Manager for Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-133
peter.voss@seppeler.de
Dennis Schidetzky

Dennis Schidetzky

Deputy Production Manager for Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-44
dennis.schidetzky@seppeler.de
Michael Epler

Michael Epler

QA Representative for Hot Dip Galvanizing

+49 (0)5241 604-35
michael.epler@seppeler.de
Ulrike Roggenkamp

Ulrike Roggenkamp

Delivery Services / Scheduling

+49 (0)5241 604-85
ulrike.roggenkamp@seppeler.de
Petra Branson

Petra Branson

Front Office / Invoice Processing

+49 (0)5241 604-28
petra.branson@seppeler.de
Kerstin Wittler

Kerstin Wittler

Sales / Invoice Processing

+49 (0)5241 604-26
kerstin.wittler@seppeler.de
Lars Brüggenthies

Lars Brüggenthies

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5241 604-99
lars.brueggenthies@seppeler.de
Patrick Schnieder

Patrick Schnieder

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5241 604-97
patrick.schnieder@seppeler.de
Beatrix Heinzen

Beatrix Heinzen

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)5241 604-30
beatrix.heinzen@seppeler.de
Cirsten Staarman

Cirsten Staarman

Order Processing for Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-164
cirsten.staarman@seppeler.de
Edgar Rube

Edgar Rube

Order Processing for Powder Coating

+49 (0)5241 604-168
edgar.rube@seppeler.de
Pascal Monkenbusch

Pascal Monkenbusch

Division General Manager

+49(0)421 69448-92
pascal.monkenbusch@seppeler.de
Chris Schlag

Chris Schlag

Sales / Field Service Representative

+49 (0)421 69448-76
chris.schlag@seppeler.de
Harald Detzkeit

Harald Detzkeit

Production Coordinator

+49 (0)421 69448-91
harald.detzkeit@seppeler.de
Markus Grigo

Markus Grigo

Production Coordinator

+49 (0)421 69448-96
markus.grigo@seppeler.de

Pascal Heineke

Pascal Heineke

Production Coordinator

+49 (0)421 69448-98
pascal.heineke@seppeler.de
Tanja Schnakenberg

Tanja Schnakenberg

Purchasing / Administration

+49 (0)421 69448-75
tanja.schnakenberg@seppeler.de
Patrick Büssenschütt

Patrick Büssenschütt

Sales / Goods Acceptance

+49 (0)421 69448-71
patrick.buessenschuett@seppeler.de
Carsten Tietjen

Carsten Tietjen

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)421 69448-72
carsten.tietjen@seppeler.de
Dörte Timpe

Dörte Timpe

Goods Acceptance / Goods Collection

+49 (0)421 69448-72
dörte.timpe@seppeler.de
Robert Schael

Robert Schael

Division General Manager

+49 (0)2723 68643-10
robert.schael@seppeler.de
Miroslaw Pielka

Miroslaw Pielka

Production Manager

+49 (0)2723 68643-20
miroslaw.pielka@seppeler.de
Krzysztof Wiatkowski

Krzysztof Wiatkowski

Production Manager for Powder Coating

+49 (0)2723 686 43-26
krzysztof.wiatkowski@seppeler.de
Petra Sattler

Petra Sattler

Administration/Purchasing

+49 (0)2723 68643-17
petra.sattler@seppeler.de
Yuliya Seldenreich

Yuliya Seldenreich

Sales / Invoicing

+49 (0)2723 68643-12
yuliya.seldenreich@seppeler.de
Frank Deneke

Frank Deneke

Division General Manager

+49 (0)5494 9878-12
frank.deneke@seppeler.de
Markus Wehage

Markus Wehage

Production Manager

+49 (0)5494 9878-14
markus.wehage@seppeler.de
Ricardo Blache

Ricardo Blache

Production Manager for Coating

+49 (0)5494 9878-17
ricardo.blache@seppeler.de
Andreas Kruse

Andreas Kruse

Maintenance Manager

+49 (0)5494 9878-51
andreas.kruse@seppeler.de
Florian Schlarmann

Florian Schlarmann

Inside Sales and Field Sales

+49 (0)5494 9878-50
florian.schlarmann@seppeler.de
Hannes Büscherhoff

Hannes Büscherhoff

Internal and Field Sales

+49 (0)5494 9878-40
hannes.buescherhoff@seppeler.de
Claudia Jendrzejewski

Claudia Jendrzejewski

Goods Acceptance

+49 (0)5494 9878-45
claudia.jendrzejewski@seppeler.de
Christoph Rusche

Christoph Rusche

Scheduling / Delivery Planning

+49 (0)5494 9878-20
christoph.rusche@seppeler.de
Zbigniew Baier

Zbigniew Baier

Production Manager for Raw Materials

+49 (0)160 2607065
Marion Pille

Marion Pille

Purchasing / Administration

+49 (0)5494 9878-31
marion.pille@seppeler.de
Tatjana Becker

Tatjana Becker

Administration / Sales

+49 (0)5494 9878-31
tatjana.becker@seppeler.de
Gero Schäfe

Gero Schäfe

Division General Manager

+49 (0)3991 61156-15
gero.schaefe@seppeler.de
Marlies Wegner

Marlies Wegner

Order Processing - Invoicing - Goods Acceptance

+49 (0)3991 61156-0
marlies.wegner@seppeler.de
Sandra Röhrich-Dettenbach

Sandra Röhrich-Dettenbach

Quality Assurance Officer

+49 (0)3991 61156-24
sandra.roehrich-dettenbach@seppeler.de
CHRISTOPH G. WASSERER

CHRISTOPH G. WASSERER

Managing Director / Board of Management Delegate

+41 62 919 46 00
christoph.wasserer@sdl.ch
MUHAMMED ADEMI

MUHAMMED ADEMI

Commercial Manager

+41 62 919 46 05
muhammed.ademi@sdl.ch
DINO COLOMBO

DINO COLOMBO

Technical Consultant

+41 62 919 46 28
dino.colombo@sdl.ch
CAROLA AFFOLTER

CAROLA AFFOLTER

Head of Market Region - CENTRAL

+41 62 919 46 17
carola.affolter@sdl.ch
MICHEL EBERHARD

MICHEL EBERHARD

Head of Market Region - WEST

+41 62 919 46 04
michel.eberhard@sdl.ch
CHRISTOPH BEYELER

CHRISTOPH BEYELER

Head of Market Region - EAST / Germany

+41 62 919 46 26
christoph.beyeler@sdl.ch
MAREK HOLISIK

MAREK HOLISIK

Head of Back Office

+41 62 919 46 06
marek.holisik@sdl.ch
ELVIS OMEROVIC

ELVIS OMEROVIC

Division General Manager for Hot Dip Galvanizing and Logistics

+41 62 919 46 58
elvis.omerovic@sdl.ch
STEPHAN GUYAZ

STEPHAN GUYAZ

Transports, Scheduling

+41 62 919 46 41
stephan.guyaz@sdl.ch

NUHI SELMANI

Head of Customer Service, Planning Operations

+41 62 919 46 15
nuhhi.selmani@sdl.ch
CHRISTOPH G. WASSERER

CHRISTOPH G. WASSERER

Managing Director / Board of Management Delegate

+41 62 919 46 00
christoph.wasserer@sdl.ch
PIRMIN WALLIMANN

PIRMIN WALLIMANN

Head of Competence Centre

+41 41 972 50 10
pirmin.wallimanni@beschichtungspartner.ch
AGNES SBARRA

AGNES SBARRA

Planning Operations / Back Office

+41 41 972 50 10
agnes.sbarra@beschichtungspartner.ch
VALERJANA DEDA

VALERJANA DEDA

Planning Operations / Back Office

+41 41 972 50 10
valerjama.deda@beschichtungspartner.ch
MUHAMMED ADEMI

MUHAMMED ADEMI

Commercial Manager

+41 62 919 46 05
muhammed.ademi@sdl.ch
ANDREA SETZ

ANDREA SETZ

Finances / Administration

+41 41 972 50 10
andrea.setz@beschichtungspartner.ch